The thing that I disliked about the task was that it was very hard to find the right locations with the perfect amount of natural light, and the places we filmed at weren’t helpful for the audio we wanted. I also prefer filming by myself in front of the camera, so there is less pressure of knowing what to say. The task also didn’t have much character to it, so we couldn’t experiment with editing and making it easier for people to watch.

Other than that, I enjoyed the task apart from the awkwardness of being filmed by other people, but if it was a character and not my character I would be more confident with being filmed by other people. I just felt like those tasks aren’t what I preference to and I prefer getting more creative with my mediums such as voiceovers, and being able to create something that expresses me instead of sitting down not knowing what to talk about.

The actual video is here:

 

