This is where my reflection writing and peer feedback will be

(Disclaimer: this is not finished yet as my blog crashed yesterday)

This week I felt like I enjoyed it so much because we got the chance to get more used to creating research plans, as well as getting used to being able to create research plans for the Hallo project, including what inspires us to get in the flow before going into production. Through-out this week, we had to research what kind of medium we want to do and I went with experimental filmmaking because that’s the medium I use to make my films in general, so I thought I would go further within that part of filmmaking. I also researched different short horror films to help me get my idea for the 50 second short I want to create. I also learnt that

– will do this asap

