Reflection:

For these past weeks, I’ve enjoyed learning about the theory behind the production, different techniques, how to produce research plans and learning how to use the editor that big editors in Hollywood use called ‘Avid’ which was hard to use, and complicated to use but I managed to get used to it in the end, until it crashed on me a couple times and I couldn’t use it again. However, what I learnt came out through-out my work. Compared to what I learnt before, I was more aware of what I was creating, what I was learning

 

Peer feedback:

Lyd- Overall, I really love your piece and I feel you captured a very creepy atmosphere. I also like how yours was very experimental and I like the way sound was used in this. I think you stuck to your storyboard well and should be proud of what you have created.

