This week we’ve been carrying on with our research which includes primary and secondary research as well as working on our presentation pitch PowerPoint so we can sell our idea to our tutors, but I made sure before presentation to my tutors to be ready and confident about my idea instead of going straight in being nervous as I know that would impact how I bought the idea across. Over this week, I have been more organised than I have before with my blog, and making sure everything is order in what needs to be done and posted, although I haven’t finished posting my survey results or my secondary research I will be adding this after I’ve done my presentation so, everything is finally finalised before I start my production and it makes the process of my creating easier in a balance of having my research there for me to go back on within the production process.

Here is my presentation:

PITCH PRESENTATION

